Yet Untitled…

After more than three years. After shifting homes. After my favorite local trains store closed down. After a lot of things. I think I’m ready to begin again. I hope this time round to document my adventures a little more. Here are pictures of the new layout, yet untitled.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Yet Untitled…

  1. Nice layout Gavin, I have been trying to do up one of the layout since I started train collecting in the late 90s but till date nothing have been done hope to see your layout in person if there is a chance.


Leave a Reply

